Search :

Veer Union

Veer Union
Decade (Acoustic Sessions)
Pavement Entertainment
Also suggested:

Decade (Acoustic Sessions)

Show entire discography
# Track title Mode Size Bitrate,
Length Lyrics Check Price Listen
1 Heart Attack (Acoustic) stereo 7.88 Mb VBR-320 03:24 0.17€
2 I Said (Acoustic) stereo 9.24 Mb VBR-320 04:00 0.18€
3 Defying Gravity (Acoustic) stereo 9.29 Mb VBR-320 04:01 0.18€
4 The Unwanted (Acoustic) stereo 7.56 Mb VBR-320 03:15 0.17€
5 You Can't Have It All (Acoustic) stereo 9.82 Mb VBR-320 04:15 0.18€
6 Watch You Lose (Acoustic) stereo 7.87 Mb VBR-320 03:24 0.17€
7 The Underrated (Acoustic) stereo 8.16 Mb VBR-320 03:31 0.17€
8 I Don't Care (Acoustic) stereo 6.97 Mb VBR-320 03:00 0.16€
To download mp3-files:

  • Mark the checkboxes of the tracks you want to buy. To Select/Unselect all tracks in the album simply click В«CheckВ» above the checkboxes column.
  • Click the "Add to Cart" button beneath to add the tracks to your shopping cart
- a free 10-40 seconds partial preview (available for active users only)

All audio files are for personal use only. Any further distribution, resale or broadcasting are prohibited.

Total time:0
Total size:0 Mb
Total price:0