Search :

Kai Warner

Kai Warner
The Kai Warner Singers - Vocals In Super Stereo (LP)
Polydor Records
Also suggested:

The Kai Warner Singers - Vocals In Super Stereo (LP)

Show entire discography
Not available to download due the right owners restriction
# Track title Length Lyrics
1 Mame/Five minutes more/Hello dolly 04:34
2 I'll Be seeing you/Strangers in the night/spanish eyes 04:42
3 Bill bailey wont you please come home/Baby face/Bye bye blackbird 03:21
4 My Happiness/Blueberry hill 02:42
5 Mister sandman/Play a simple melody/C'est manifique 03:25
6 Carry me back to old virginny/Dream/Sentimental journey 04:24
7 If i loved you/Ramblin rose/Happy heart 03:58
8 True love/Around the world 02:56
9 Those lazy -hazy-crazy days of summe/Midnight in moscow/All my loving 03:16
10 days of wine and roses/Hold me/Lights out 03:59