KKS (Limited Fan Box Edition) (CD 3) — Kool Savas (King Kool Savas, Savas Yurderi, Savaş Yurderi, Juks aka Kool Savas) download mp3 - Mediaclub - Home of all mp3 music
Search :

Kool Savas

Kool Savas
KKS (Limited Fan Box Edition) (CD 3)
Essah Media (Sony Music)
Also suggested:

KKS (Limited Fan Box Edition) (CD 3)

Show entire discography
# Track title Mode Size Bitrate,
Length Lyrics Check Price Listen
1 Till' Ab Joe (Zry Version) stereo 10.1 Mb VBR-320 04:23 0.18€
2 Matrix (Tengobeatz Version) stereo 9.66 Mb VBR-320 04:12 0.18€
3 Weck Mich Nicht Auf (Zry Version) (Feat. Curse & Moe Mitchell) stereo 8.9 Mb VBR-320 03:52 0.17€
4 King Of Rap (Zry Version) (Feat. Plattenpapzt) stereo 9.79 Mb VBR-320 04:15 0.18€
5 Immer Wenn Ich Rhyme (Beatzepz Danno Version) (Feat. Olli Banjo, Azad & Moe Mitchell) stereo 9.78 Mb VBR-320 04:15 0.18€
6 Optik Anthem (Oc Beats Remix) (Feat. Optik Crew) stereo 7.87 Mb VBR-320 03:25 0.17€
7 Aura (Beataura Version) stereo 6.53 Mb VBR-320 02:50 0.16€
8 Brainwash (Kiarash-Beats Version) (Feat. Kaas & Sizzlac) stereo 10.15 Mb VBR-320 04:24 0.18€
9 Tribut (Oc Beats Version) stereo 6.54 Mb VBR-320 02:50 0.16€
10 Nie Mehr Gehn (Kwake Version) stereo 6.18 Mb VBR-320 02:40 0.16€
To download mp3-files:

  • Mark the checkboxes of the tracks you want to buy. To Select/Unselect all tracks in the album simply click В«CheckВ» above the checkboxes column.
  • Click the "Add to Cart" button beneath to add the tracks to your shopping cart
- a free 10-40 seconds partial preview (available for active users only)

All audio files are for personal use only. Any further distribution, resale or broadcasting are prohibited.

Total time:0
Total size:0 Mb
Total price:0