Search :
« Back to all news

Eurovision 2109: first semi-final

May 15, 2019
Australia - Zero Gravity

In the first semi-final of Eurovision 2019 in Tel Aviv, only 2 points separated 10th from 11th place in the final result, which allowed Belarus to outrun Poland.
In the final results we can judge about the uncompromising struggle of 17 participants, suggesting an intriguing continuation of the competition.

In the final selection for the Eurovision final, Australia scored the most points with the "Zero Gravity" song.
The final list identified the following 10 participants in the grand final:

  1. Australia
  2. Czech Republic
  3. Iceland Iceland
  4. Estonia
  5. Greece
  6. Slovenia
  7. Serbia
  8. San Marino
  9. Cyprus
  10. Belarus