Search :
« Back to all news

Eurovision-2018: the next stage of the show!

May 10, 2018
second semi-final results

Participants from 18 countries presented their compositions today:
Norway, Romania, Serbia, San Marino, Denmark, Russia, Moldova, Netherlands, Australia, Georgia, Malta, Poland, Hungary, Latvia, Sweden, Montenegro, Ukraine and Slovenia.
Most of us, as well as viewers of the online broadcast of Eurovision-2018 already know the results of the voting. But for those who missed this event, we will briefly sum up the second semi-final.

According to the results of the assessment of judges and the public vote of 10.05.2018

  • Ukraine: MELOVIN – «Under The Ladder»
  • Sweden: Benjamin Ingrosso – «Dance You Off»
  • Norway: Alexander Rybak – «That’s How You Write A Song»
  • Denmark: Rasmussen – «Higher Ground»
  • Moldova: DoReDos – «My Lucky Day»
  • Serbia: Sanja Ilić & Balkanika – «Nova Deca»
  • Slovenia: Lea Sirk – «Hvala, ne»
  • Australia: Jessica Mauboy – «We Got Love»
  • Hungary: AWS – «Viszlát Nyár»
  • Netherlands: Waylon – «Outlaw In ‘Em»

pass to the final of the Eurovision-2018.