Search :

Project Rogue

Project Rogue
A Rogue New World
Tom Kat Records | DSN Music
Also suggested:

A Rogue New World

Show entire discography
# Track title Mode Size Bitrate,
Length Lyrics Check Price Listen
1 Living The Lies stereo 9.2 Mb VBR-320 03:59 0.18€
2 Invincible stereo 8.42 Mb VBR-320 03:39 0.17€
3 Denying The Truth stereo 13.67 Mb VBR-320 05:57 0.2€
4 Better Off Alive stereo 8.35 Mb VBR-320 03:37 0.17€
5 Brand New Sin stereo 11.37 Mb VBR-320 04:56 0.19€
6 A Blind Eye stereo 8.52 Mb VBR-320 03:42 0.17€
7 Love To Hate stereo 10.97 Mb VBR-320 04:46 0.18€
8 The Outro (Instrumental) stereo 8.37 Mb VBR-320 03:38 0.17€
To download mp3-files:

  • Mark the checkboxes of the tracks you want to buy. To Select/Unselect all tracks in the album simply click В«CheckВ» above the checkboxes column.
  • Click the "Add to Cart" button beneath to add the tracks to your shopping cart
- a free 10-40 seconds partial preview (available for active users only)

All audio files are for personal use only. Any further distribution, resale or broadcasting are prohibited.

Total time:0
Total size:0 Mb
Total price:0