Search :

Doug Stone

Doug Stone
I Thought It Was You
Epic Records
Also suggested:

I Thought It Was You

Show entire discography
Not available to download due the right owners restriction
# Track title Length Lyrics
1 I Thought It Was You 03:29
2 A Jukebox With A Country Song 03:29
3 The Feeling Never Goes Away 04:04
4 (For Every Inch I've Laughed) I've Cried A Mile 03:27
5 Remember The Ride 03:22
6 Come In Out Of The Pain 03:51
7 Burning Down The Town 02:56
8 If It Was Up To Me 03:05
9 The Right To Remain Silent 03:02
10 They Don't Make Years Like They Used To 03:29