Search :

Gramma Vedetta

Gramma Vedetta
Proof of Concept
Mandrone Records
Also suggested:

Proof of Concept

Show entire discography
# Track title Mode Size Bitrate,
Length Lyrics Check Price Listen
1 Behind the Blinds stereo 10.11 Mb VBR-320 04:24 0.18€
2 The Glitch stereo 9.57 Mb VBR-320 04:10 0.18€
3 Taranto Train to Toronto Town stereo 8.2 Mb VBR-320 03:34 0.17€
4 The Other Side stereo 10.23 Mb VBR-320 04:28 0.18€
5 She (Has a Plan) stereo 8.08 Mb VBR-320 03:31 0.17€
6 Address Unknown stereo 12.66 Mb VBR-320 05:31 0.19€
7 Oxygen stereo 7.24 Mb VBR-320 03:09 0.17€
To download mp3-files:

  • Mark the checkboxes of the tracks you want to buy. To Select/Unselect all tracks in the album simply click «Check» above the checkboxes column.
  • Click the "Add to Cart" button beneath to add the tracks to your shopping cart
- a free 10-40 seconds partial preview (available for active users only)

All audio files are for personal use only. Any further distribution, resale or broadcasting are prohibited.

Total time:0
Total size:0 Mb
Total price:0