Search :

Danger Mouse

Danger Mouse
Dark Night Of The Soul (feat. Sparklehorse)
Capitol Records
Type :
Featuring Sparklehorse
Also suggested:

Dark Night Of The Soul (feat. Sparklehorse)

Show entire discography
Not available to download due the right owners restriction
# Track title Length Lyrics
1 Revenge (feat. "The Flaming Lips") 04:55
2 Just War (feat. Gruf Rhys from "Super Furry Animals") 03:45
3 Jaykub (feat. Jason Lytle from "Grandaddy") 03:54
4 Little Girl (feat. Julian Casablancas from "the Strokes") 04:34
5 Angels Harp (feat. Black Francis from "The Pixies") 02:58
6 Pain (feat. Iggy Pop) 02:54
7 Star Eyes (I Can't Catch It) (feat. David Lynch) 03:12
8 Everytime I'm With You (feat. Jason Lytle from "Grandaddy") 03:13
9 Insane Lullaby (feat. James Mercer from the Shins/Broken Bells) 03:11
10 Daddy's Gone (feat. Mark Linkous from "Sparklehorse" & Nina Persson from "The Cardigans") 03:10
11 The Man Who Played God (feat. Suzanne Vega) 03:12
12 Grim Augury (feat. Vic Chestnutt) 02:33
13 Dark Night Of the Soul (feat. David Lynch) 04:38