Hector Berlioz: Harold en Italie, La mort de Cleopatre — London Symphony Orchestra (LSO, Royal Choral Society) download mp3 - Mediaclub - Home of all mp3 music
Search :

London Symphony Orchestra

London Symphony Orchestra
Hector Berlioz: Harold en Italie, La mort de Cleopatre
Self Released / S-R
Also suggested:

Hector Berlioz: Harold en Italie, La mort de Cleopatre

Show entire discography
# Track title Mode Size Bitrate,
Length Lyrics Check Price Listen
1 Harold en Italie, Op.16 - I. Harold aux Montagnes - Scenes de melancolie, de bonheur de joie - Adagio - Allegro stereo 34.69 Mb 320 15:07 0.3€
2 Harold en Italie, Op.16 - II. Marche de pelerins chantant le priere du soir - Allegretto stereo 18.37 Mb 320 07:59 0.22€
3 Harold en Italie, Op.16 - III. Serenade d'un montagnard des abruzzes a sa maitresse - Allegro assai - Allegretto stereo 14.81 Mb 320 06:25 0.2€
4 Harold en Italie, Op.16 - IV. Orgie de Brigands. Souvenirs des scenes precedentes - Allegro frenectico - Adagio - Allegro stereo 29.69 Mb 320 12:56 0.28€
5 La mort de Cleopatre - I. Scene Lyrique - Allegro vivace con impeto - Lento cantible stereo 22.04 Mb 320 09:35 0.24€
6 La mort de Cleopatre - II. Meditation - Largo misterioso - Allegro assai agitato stereo 25.46 Mb 320 11:05 0.26€
To download mp3-files:

  • Mark the checkboxes of the tracks you want to buy. To Select/Unselect all tracks in the album simply click В«CheckВ» above the checkboxes column.
  • Click the "Add to Cart" button beneath to add the tracks to your shopping cart
- a free 10-40 seconds partial preview (available for active users only)

All audio files are for personal use only. Any further distribution, resale or broadcasting are prohibited.

Total time:0
Total size:0 Mb
Total price:0