CD11 - The Guitar Don`t lie — Dassin, Joe (Joe Dassin) download mp3 - Mediaclub - Home of all mp3 music
Search :

Dassin, Joe

Dassin, Joe
CD11 - The Guitar Don`t lie
Also suggested:

CD11 - The Guitar Don`t lie

Show entire discography
Not available to download due the right owners restriction
# Track title Length Lyrics
1 Perdon (Porque te amo) (Sorry) (испанский вариант) 03:07
2 El amor se va (Et l'amour s'en va) (испанский вариант) 03:31
3 Darlin' (на английском) 03:12
4 A mellow melody (La beaute du diable) (английский вариант) 02:22
5 La vida viene (La vie se chante, la vie se pleure) (испанский вариант) 03:59
6 Si tu me extranas (Si tu penses a moi) (испанский вариант) 03:55
7 Nobody knows you (на английском) 02:36
8 Cotton fields (на английском) 03:22
9 Kansas City (на английском) 02:23
10 Pick a bale o'cotton (на английском) 04:10
11 Yellowstone cowbear (на английском) 04:06
12 Polk salad Annie (на английском) 04:15
13 I've got a thing about you baby (Si je dis je t'aime) (английский вариант) 02:41
14 You don't mess around with Jim (Faut pas faire de la peine a John) (английский вариант) 03:13
15 My kind of woman (Un baby, bebe) (английский вариант) 02:54
16 Promises (On se connait par coeur) (английский вариант) 03:31
17 Home made ice cream (Blue country) (английский вариант) 03:29
18 The guitar don't lie (Le marche aux puces) (английский вариант) 04:13
19 Lustful earl and the married woman (Joe macho) (английский вариант) 03:25
20 High sheriff (La fille du sherif) (английский вариант) 03:37
21 The change (La saison du blues) (английский вариант) 03:17